FF_UFG

Docentes

Corpo Docente

Docente

E-mail

Telefone

Sala

Profa. Dra. Ana Carolina Kogawa

carolina_kogawa@ufg.br

 3209 6470

Subsolo

Profa. Dra. Angela Ferreira Lopes

angela_lopes@ufg.br

 3209 6501

2° Andar

Prof. Dr. Bruno Junior Neves

brunoneves@ufg.br

 3209 6432

1° Andar

Profa. Dra. Carolina Horta Andrade

carolina@ufg.br

 3209 6451

1° Andar

Profa. Dra. Danielle Guimarães Almeida Diniz

danielle_diniz@ufg.br

 3209 6039

 Subsolo

FARMATEC

Prof. Dra. Dione Marçal Lima

dmarcal@ufg.br

 3209 6451

1° Andar

Prof. Dr. Edemilson Cardoso da Conceição

edemilson_conceicao@ufg.br

 3209 6182

2° Andar

Prof. Dr. Eduardo Ramirez Asquieri

asquieri@ufg.br

 3209 6447

Térreo 

Profa. Dra. Eliana Martins Lima

emlima@ufg.br

 3209 2705

Subsolo

FARMATEC

Prof. Dr. Eric de Souza Gil

ericsgil@ufg.br

 3209 6502

Térreo 

Prof. Dr. Flávio Marques Lopes

flaviomarques@ufg.br

 3209 6452

2° Andar

Profa. Dra. Gisele Augusto Rodrigues

gaugusto@ufg.br

 3209 6450

3° Andar

Profa. Dra. Ieda Maria Sapateiro Torres

ieda_sapateiro@ufg.br

 3209 6449

 3° Andar

Profa. Dra. Joana D'arc Ximenes Alcanfor

jdxa@ufg.br

 3209 6042

Coordenadoria da Graduação 

Prof. Dr. José Realino de Paula

jose_realino@ufg.br

 3209 6182

2° Andar

Profa. Dra. Keila Correia de Alcântara

keilalcantara@ufg.br

 3209 6522

3° Andar

Profa. Dra. Kennia Rocha Rezende

kennia@ufg.br

 3209 6470

Subsolo

Prof. Dr. Luís Antônio Dantas Silva

luis.dantas@ufg.br

3209 6521

Subsolo

Prof. MSc. Luiz Alcir de Faria Carvalho

luiz_alcir_faria@ufg.br

 3209 6502

Térreo 

Prof. Dr. Luiz Carlos da Cunha

lccunha@ufg.br

 3209 6329

NEPET 

Profa. Dra. Mariângela Fontes Santiago

mariangelasantiago@ufg.br

3209 6461

2° Andar

Profa. Dra. Marize Campos Valadares

marizecv@ufg.br

 3209 2701

2° Andar e

FARMATEC 

Prof. Dr. Matheus Lavorenti Rocha

rochaml@ufg.br

 3209 6449

3° Andar

Profa. Dra. Mércia Pandolfo Provin

merciap@ufg.br

 3209 6453

1° Andar

Profa. Dra. Nathalie de Lourdes Souza Dewulf

nlsdewulf@ufg.br

 3209 6450

3° Andar

Prof. Dr. Pierre Alexandre dos Santos

 pierre@ufg.br

 3209 6353

Térreo 

Prof. Dr. Reginaldo Teixeira Mendonça

reginaldo_mendonca@ufg.br

 3209 6443

3° Andar

Prof. Dr. Renzo Freire de Almeida

renzo@ufg.br

 3209 6443

3° Andar

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Menegatti

rm_rj@ufg.br

 3209 6432

1° Andar

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Neves Marreto

ricardomarreto@ufg.br

 3209 6037

Subsolo 

Profa. Dra. Rita Goreti Amaral

rita@ufg.br

 3209 6453

1° Andar

Prof. Dr. Sérgio Henrique Nascente Costa

sergionascente@ufg.br

 3209 6443

2° Andar

Profa. Dra. Silvia Helena Rabelo dos Santos

shrabelo@ufg.br

 3209 6457

Térreo 

Profa. Dra. Stephânia Fleury Taveira

stephaniafleury@ufg.br

 3209 6519

Subsolo 

Profa. Dra. Telma Alves Garcia

telma@ufg.br

 3209 6035

Diretoria 

Profa. Dra. Valeria Christina de Rezende Feres

valeriacris@ufg.br

 3209 6522

3° Andar

Profa. Dra. Virgínia Farias Alves

virginia_alves@ufg.br

 3209 6501

2° Andar

 

Professores Substitutos

Profa. Dra. Gloria Narjara Santos da Silva glorianarjara@ufg.br